Bellalago Educational Facilities District Seats and Terms

<u>Seat/Board Member</u>	Term Expiration	Election/Appointment
Seat 1: Matt Young Taylor Morrison 2600 Lake Lucien Drive, Suite 350 Maitland, FL 32751 <u>Myoung@taylormorrison.com</u>	May, 2023	Election
Seat 2: Vacant	May, 2021	Election
Seat 3: Vacant	May, 2021	Election
Seat 4: Migdalia Gonzalez, <u>Chairperson</u> The School District of Osceola County, F 817 Bill Beck Boulevard Kissimmee, FL 34744 <u>gonzmigd@osceola.k12.fl.us</u>	May, 2023 L	Appointed by The School District of Osceola County
Seat 5: Jasper Thompson, <u>Secretary</u> Osceola County Government 1 Courthouse Square Kissimmee, FL 34741 jasper@jtlpinc.com	May, 2023	Appointed by Osceola County Board of County Commissioners
Seat 6: Lisa Lynch The School District of Osceola County, F 817 Bill Beck Boulevard Kissimmee, FL 34744 <u>Lisa.Lynch@osceolaschools.net</u>	May, 2023 L	Appointed by The School District of Osceola County
Seat 7: Rhonda Blake Osceola County Government 1 Courthouse Square Kissimmee, FL 34741 <u>Rhonda.Blake@osceolaschools.net</u>	May, 2023	Appointed by Osceola County Board of County Commissioners